skip to main content

MS Athletics Schedule WINTER I

Back to the Athletics page

 

 

Boys Basketball  |  Girls Volleyball

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Coach: Jason Pearl


Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Location
Tues 11/29/2016 Island Park Away 4:30  
Thurs 12/1/2016 Roosevelt Home 4:30  
Mon 12/5/2016 West Hempstead Away 4:30  
Thurs 12/8/2016 Freeport Away 4:30  
Tues 12/13/2016 Oceanside Home 4:30  
Thurs 12/15/2016 Island Park Away 4:30  
Mon 12/19/2016 Island Park Home 4:30 Lindell *
Wed 12/21/2016 Lynbrook Home 4:30  
Wed 1/4/2017 Lynbrook Away 4:30 Lynbrook No. MS
Tues 1/10/2017 Roosevelt Away 4:30  

* Please note location change

 

 8th Grade Boys Basketball

 Coach: Jason Zizza

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Location
Mon 11/21/2016 Lawrence Road JH Away 4:30  
Tues 11/29/2016 Turtle Hook Home 4:30  
Thurs 12/1/2016 South Side Away 4:30  
Mon 12/5/2016 Baldwin Home 4:30  
Thurs 12/8/2016 Freeport Home 4:30 Lindell **
Tues 12/13/2016 Oceanside Away 4:30  
Wed
12/14/2016 Turtle Hook
Away 4:30 *
Fri
1/6/2017 Island Park
Home 4:30 ***
 Tues 1/10/2017 Southside Home 4:30 Lindell***

*Please note date change

** Please note location change

***Please note new game

 

 Back to Top


GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

 

7th Grade Girls Volleyball

Coach: Kerri Rehnback

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Wed 11/30/2016 Island Park Home 4:30
Fri 12/2/2016 Hempstead Away 4:30
Thurs
12/8/2016 Academy Charter School
Home

4:45

Fri 12/9/2016 Lynbrook Home 4:30
Mon 12/12/2016 Freeport Away 4:30
Wed 12/14/2016 Oceanside Home 4:30
Tues 12/20/2016 Academy Charter School Home 4:45
Thurs
12/22/2016 Malverne Home 4:45 *
Thurs 1/5/2017 Island Park Away 4:30
Mon 1/9/2017 Hempstead Home 4:30
Tues
1/10/2017 Malverne Away 4:30*
*Please note date change


  

8th Grade Girls Volleyball

Coach: Eric Heck


Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Location
Mon
11/28/2016 East Rockaway Home 4:30  
Wed 11/30/2016 Island Park Away 4:30  
Fri 12/2/2016 South Side Home 4:30  
Tues 12/6/2016 Baldwin Away 4:30  
Fri 12/9/2016 Lynbrook Away 4:30 Lynbrook So. MS
Mon 12/12/2016 Freeport Home 4:30  
Fri 12/16/2016 Oceanside Away 4:30  
Wed 12/21/2016 East Rockaway Away 4:30  
Thurs 1/5/2017 Island Park Home 4:30  
Mon 1/9/2017 South Side Away 4:30  
Thurs 1/12/2017 Baldwin Away
4:30  *

Back to Top