skip to main content

Finance and Operations

Contact Information:

Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
516-897-2090 MDevito@lbeach.org

Don Kramer 
Director of Facilities
516-897-2120 dkramer@lbeach.org

Nancy Nunziata 
Transportation Supervisor
516-897-2132 NNunziata@lbeach.org
  
Kyle Swan
Interim Director of Food Services
516-897-2097 kswan@lbeach.org

Debby Kerimian
Assistant Business Manager
516-897-2109 DKerimian@lbeach.org


Joan Ramirez
Treasurer
516-771-3964 jramirez@lbeach.org

Michael Todaro
Duplication Machine Operator
516-426-2472 mtodaro@lbeach.org