skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

Tina Posterli, President   

Dennis Ryan, Ph.D., Vice President   

Maureen Vrona, Esq., Trustee   

Sam Pinto, Trustee   

Anne Conway, Trustee   

Lori Dolan, District Clerk    Email

Board of Education Contact Information   

If you would like to contact the Board of Education, please email the District Clerk at ldolan@lbeach.org or call 897-2108.

Meeting Dates and Topics   

2020-2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 - BOE Reorg & Reg Meeting 5:30 PM LBMS Auditorium
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 5:30 PM LBMS Auditorium
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 5:30 PM Audio Call-in
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 5:30 PM Audio Call-in
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 5:30 PM Audio TBD
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday December 8, 2020 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday January 26, 2021 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday April 13, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday April 20, 2021 - BOE BOCES Vote Administration Bldg.
  • Tuesday April 27, 2021 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting–Budget Hearing 7:00 PM LBMS Auditorium
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021 - BOE Annual Meeting–Election Results 9:30 PM LBMS Cafeteria
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021 - BOE Work Session 7:00 PM TBD
  • Tuesday June 8, 2021 - BOE Regular Meeting–Tenure/Retirement 7:00 PM TBD
  • Thursday July 1, 2021 - BOE Reorganization/Regular Meeting 5:30 PM LBMS Auditorium