skip to main content

Central Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools                      Dr. Jennifer Gallagher
Superintendent of Schools
897-2104
jgallagher@lbeach.org
     
Curriculum and Instruction
DASA & Bully Policy Contact

Website
  Dr. Paul Romanelli
Asst. Supt for Curriculum & Instruction
897-2255
promanelli@lbeach.org
     
Finance and Operations
Website
  Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Asst. Supt. For Finance & Operations
897-2090
mdevito@lbeach.org
     
Human Resources
Website
  Dr. Michele Natali
Asst. Supt. For Personnel & Administration
897-2112
mnatali@lbeach.org
     
Pupil Personnel Services
Website
  Dr. Sabrina Brancaccio
Executive Director of PPS
897-2200
scantore@lbeach.org
     
 
     
District Clerk
  Carole Butler
897-2108
cbutler@lbeach.org
     
Athletics/Nurse’s Office
Website
  Arnold Epstein
Director of Health, PE & Athletics
897-2069
aepstein@lbeach.org
     
Technology
  Dr. Patrick Kiley-Rendon
Director of Instructional Technology
897-2129
pkiley-rendon@lbeach.org
     
Mathematics PreK-12
  Christopher Kozak
Director of Mathematics PreK-12
897-2027/771-3979
ckozak@lbeach.org
     
Literacy PreK-12
  Dr. Lorraine Radice
Director of Literacy PreK-12
897-2027/771-3979
lradice@lbeach.org
     
Social Studies & World Language
Website
  Theresa Scudiero
Director of SS & World Language
771-3960
tscudiero@lbeach.org
     
Visual, Media & Performing Arts
Website
  Julia Lang-Shapiro
Director of Visual, Media & Performing Arts
897-6500
jlang-shapiro@lbeach.org
     
Science
Website
  Dr. Deborah Lovrich
Director of Secondary Science
771-3960
dlovrich@lbeach.org
     
ENL & Student Internships
  Evelyn Daza
Coordinator of ENL & Student Internships
897-2114
edaza@lbeach.org
     
Guidance K-12
Website
  Kerry Fallon
Coordinator of Guidance K-12
897-2019
kfallon@lbeach.org
     
Adult & Continuing Education
  Gina Reddock
Program Manager of Adult & Continuing Ed
544-2945
greddock@lbeach.org
     
Facilities & Operations
  Steve Lahey
Director of Facilities & Operations
897-2120
slahey@lbeach.org
     
Food Services
Website
  Steven Kamlet
Director of Food Services
897-2097
skamlet@lbeach.org
     
Transportation
Website
  Nancy Nunziata
Supervisor of Transportation
897-2132
nnunziata@lbeach.org