skip to main content

Central Administration

Position: Superintendent of Schools
Name: Dr. Jennifer Gallagher
Contact Number: 897-2104 / jgallagher@lbeach.org
Position: Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction
Dignity for All Students Act and the Bully Policy Contact
Name: Dr. Paul Romanelli
Contact Number: 897-2255 / promanelli@lbeach.org
Curriculum & Instruction:
Website
Position: Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
Name: Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Contact Number: 897-2090 / mdevito@lbeach.org
Finance and Operations Dept.: Website
Position: Assistant Superintendent, Personnel and Administration
Name: Dr. Michele Natali
Contact Number: 897-2112 / mnatali@lbeach.org
Office of Human Resources:  Website
Position: Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Name: Dr. Sabrina Brancaccio
Contact Number: 897-2200 / scantore@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage
Position: Director of Instructional Technology
Name: Patrick Kiley-Rendon
Contact Number: 897-2129 / pkiley-rendon@lbeach.org
Position: Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
Name: Arnold Epstein
Contact Number: 897-2069 / aepstein@lbeach.org
Athletics Dept: Athletics | District Nurse's Office
Position: Director of Media, Visual and Performing Arts
Name: Julia Lang-Shapiro
Contact Number: 897-6500 / jlang@lbeach.org
Comprehensive Arts Dept.: Webpage
Position: Literacy PreK-12
Name: Dr. Lorraine Radice
Contact Number: 897-2027/ 771-3979 / lradice@lbeach.org
Position: Mathematics PreK-12  
Name: C. Kozak  
Contact Number:
897-2027 / 771-3979 ckozak@lbeach.org  
Position: Secondary Social Studies and World Language
Name: Theresa Scudiero
Contact Number: 771-3960 / tscudiero@lbeach.org
Social Studies Dept.: Webpage
Position: Secondary Science
Name: Dr. Deborah Lovrich
Contact Number: 771-3960 / dlovrich@lbeach.org
Science Dept.: Webpage
Position: ENL and Student Internships
Name: Evelyn Daza
Contact Number: 897-2114 / edaza@lbeach.org
Position: Guidance Coordinator 6-12
Name: Kerry Fallon
Contact Number: 516-897-2019/ kfallon@lbeach.org
High School Counseling Webpage: Webpage
Position: Program Manager of Adult and Continuing Education
Name: Gina Reddock
Contact Number: 544-2945 / greddock@lbeach.org
Position: Director of Facilities and Operations
Name: Steve Lahey
Contact Number: 897-2120 / slahey@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage
Position: Director of Food Services
Name: Steven Kamlet
Contact Number: 897-2097 / skamlet@lbeach.org
Food Services Dept.: Webpage
Position: Transportation Supervisor
Name: Nancy Nunziata
Contact Number: 897-2132 / nnunziata@lbeach.org
Transportation Dept.: Webpage
Position: District Clerk
Name: Carole Butler
Contact Number: 897-2108 / cbutler@lbeach.org